

Rajeev Gandhi Memorial College of Engineering & Technology (Autonomous)

Nandyal-518 501, Kurnool (Dt.), Andhra Pradesh (State), INDIA

FACULTY LIST OF FIRST YEAR

2020-21

List of Faculty along with their qualifications teaching for first year courses: 2020-2021

S. No.	Name	PAN No.	Qualification	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor/ Associate Professor	Currently Associated (Y/N)	Nature of Association (Regular/Contract/ Adjunct)	If contractual mention Full time or Part time	Date of Leaving (In case Currently Associated is "No")
1.	Dr. K.V. Suryanarayana Rao	ALOPK0102C	Ph. D	Graph Theory	Professor& HOD	1/9/1995	1/4/2009	Y	Regular		No
2.	Dr. S. Venkateswarlu	APJPS7906M	Ph. D	Fluid Dynamics	Professor	11/9/1995	1/4/2013	Y	Regular		No
3.	Dr. P. Sudarsana Reddy	AYKPR8571M	Ph. D	Fluid Dynamics	Professor	3/9/2007	1/10/2015	Y	Regular	3 16971	No
4.	Dr. P. Sreedevi	AYWPP9492R	Ph. D	Fluid Dynamics	Asst. Professor	26/9/2014	26/9/2014	Y	Regular		No
5.	Dr. R. Chandrasekhar Reddy	AUKPR8425Q	Ph. D	Fluid Dynamics	Asst. Professor	2/7/2016	2/7/2016	Y	Regular	(Appen)	No
6.	Dr. D. Dastagiri Babu	AZNPB5133B	Ph. D	Fluid Dynamics	Asst. Professor	1/11/2010	1/11/2010	Y	Regular	1244	No
7.	Dr. Y. Raja Obula Reddy	AHCPY2154Q	Ph. D	Fluid Dynamics	Asst. Professor	15/9/2012	15/9/2012	Y	Regular		No
8.	Mrs. P. Madhu Sravanthi	CKDPM3289E	M.Sc. (Ph. D)	Fluid Dynamics	Asst. Professor	2/12/2019	2/12/2019	Y	Regular	***	No
9.	Mrs. K. Jyothi	AWXPK8449A	M.Sc. (Ph. D)	Fluid Dynamics	Asst. Professor	1/1/2020	1/1/2020	Y	Regular		No
10.	Mrs. M. Shanthi	EESPM5209D	M.Sc. (Ph. D)	Fluid Dynamics	Asst. Professor	1/1/2020	1/1/2020	Y	Regular	****	No
11.	Mr. CH. Moulali	AKGPC7245P	M.Sc.	Fluid Dynamics	Asst. Professor	1/1/2020	1/1/2020	Y	Regular	1993 ;	No
12.	Mr. M. Shakeer Hussain	BASPB1988D	M.Sc.	Fluid Dynamics	Asst. Professor	1/1/2020	1/1/2020	Y	Regular	SAR.S	No
13.	Mr. L. Chandrasekhar	AEQPL4794J	M.Sc.	Fluid Dynamics	Asst. Professor	1/1/2020	1/1/2020	Y	Regular		No
14.	Sk. Nazia	AMKPN8265C	M.Sc.(Ph. D)	Fluid	Asst.	1/1/2020	1/1/2020	Y	Regular	####	No

Dr. T. JAYACHANDRA PRASAD

M.E.Ph.D., FIE, FIETE, MNAFEN, MISTE, MIEEE

PRINCIPAL

R G M College of Engg. & Tech.,

				Dynamics	Professor						
15.	Mrs. K. Malleswari	COVPM9173D	M.Sc.(Ph. D)	Fluid Dynamics	Asst. Professor	1/4/2021	1/4/2021	Y	Regular		No
16.	Dr. K. Muralidhara Reddy	APAPK5486K	Ph. D	PCinstrume ntation	Professor	1/9/1995	1/4/2009	Y	Regular	-235	No
17.	Dr. N. Ravi	AEVPN4680A	Ph. D	Material Science	Professor	24/9/2004	1/10/2015	Y	Regular	****	No
18.	Dr. B.C. Jamalaiah	BBQPC2821K	Post Doc	Glasses	Assoc. Professor	1/8/2014	1/8/2014	Y	Regular		No
19.	Dr. Sk. Nayab Rasool	DBLPS0784N	Post Doc	Material Science	Asst. Professor	1/9/2014	1/9/2014	Y	Regular		No
20.	Dr.V.B. Sreedhar	AGCPV6087C	Ph. D	Photonics	Assoc. Professor	1/8/2015	1/8/2015	Y	Regular		No
21.	Dr. K. Venkata Krishnaiah	ANAPV9943M	Ph. D	Glasses	Assoc. Professor	1/8/2017	1/8/2017	Y	Regular	7 888	No
22.	Dr. S. Farooq	ABFPF3655E	Ph. D	Photonics, Material Science	Asst. Professor	1/9/2009	1/9/2009	Y	Regular		No
23.	Dr. N. Kiran	ALJPH7998A	Ph. D	Photonics	Asst. Professor	7/1/2020	7/1/2020	Y	Regular		No
24.	MH. Hafeeza	ASOPN5695E	M.Sc.	Photonics	Asst. Professor	1/3/2020	1/3/2020	Y	Regular		No
25.	G. Surekha	DOLPS3572D	M.Sc.	Electronics	Asst. Professor	1/3/2020	1/3/2020	Y	Regular		No
26.	R. Ramanamma	CYEPR5283A	M.Sc.	Batteries	Asst. Professor	1/3/2020	1/3/2020	Y	Regular	722	No
27.	Dr. G. Sreenivasa Kumar	BLSPK4936M	Ph. D	Batteries	Asst. Professor	1/8/2018	1/8/2018	Y	Regular		No
28.	Dr. A. Balakrishna	AOFPB8259R	Ph. D	Organic Chemistry	Asst. Professor	3/7/17	3/7/2017	Y	Regular		No
29.	Dr. B. ArunBabu	BLYPB1649E	Ph. D	Nanotechno logy	Asst. Professor	1/9/2009	1/9/2009	Y	Regular	1994	No
30.	Dr. K. Raja	ELNPK3131C	Ph. D	Inorganic Chemistry	Asst. Professor	16/6/2016	16/6/2016	Y	Regular		No
31.	Dr. E. Chandrasekhar	AVTPC9977G	Ph. D	Nanotechno logy	Asst. Professor	12/6/2017	12/6/2017	Y	Regular	7 200	No
32.	Dr.G.S.S.S.A Vasavi	BJGPG0989L	Ph. D	Nanotechno logy	Asst. Professor	11/6/2019	11/6/2019	Y	Regular	S 105	No
33.	Mr. D. Naga Mouli	BVGPD8061G	M.Sc.	Inorganic Chemistry	Asst. Professor	2/7/2012	2/7/2012	Y	Regular		No
34.	Mrs. A. Suneetha	ABCPE2401Q	M.Sc.	Organic Chemistry	Asst. Professor	1/2/2020	1/2/2020	Y	Regular		No

Dr. T. JAYACHANDRA PRASAD

M.E,Ph.D.,FIE,FIETE,MNAFEN,MISTE,MIEEE PRINCIPAL
RGM College of Engg. & Tech.,
(Autonomous)

35.	Mrs. M. Vydehi	AMIPV0304J	M.Sc.	Organic Chemistry	Asst. Professor	1/2/2020	1/2/2020	Y	Regular	5***	No
36.	Mr. B. Suneel Babu	CJOPB1319Q	M.Sc.	Organic Chemistry	Asst. Professor	1/2/2020	1/2/2020	Y	Regular	7	No
37.	R. Hanumanth Rao Naik	АЈКРН6780М	M.Sc.	Biochemistr y	Asst. Professor	1/4/2021	1/4/2021	Y	Regular	8.4.4.4	No
38.	Dr. Y. Suneetha	ABLPY2626G	Ph. D	Soft skills	Professor	1/9/1995	1/4/2013	Y	Regular		No
39.	Mr. A.K. Gopi Krishna	AQDPG6182C	M.A, M. Phil	Literature	Asst. Professor	1/9/2009	1/9/2009	Y	Regular		No
40.	Mr. P. Kousar Basha	AWGPP0715R	M.A, M. Phil	Literature	Asst. Professor	1/9/2009	1/9/2009	Y	Regular	(Jenni)	No
41.	Dr. G. Kiran Kumar Reddy	ANPPG7202E	Ph. D	Literature	Asst. Professor	1/7/2016	1/7/2016	N	Regular	((###)	No
42.	Mrs. M. Aparna	BOKPM4112C	M.A, M. Phil	Literature	Asst. Professor	11/2/2013	11/2/2013	Y	Regular		No
43.	Ms. U. Aparna	BBRPA3998Q	M.A.	Literature	Asst. Professor	8/7/2019	8/7/2019	Y	Regular		No
44.	Mr. S. Mohamad Rafiq	CTWPM2707F	M.A	Literature	Asst. Professor	6/2/2020	6/2/2020	Y	Regular		No
45.	Mr. G. Obulesu	AAMPO2835 M	M.A	Literature	Asst. Professor	6/2/2020	6/2/2020	Y	Regular		No
46.	Mr. C. Subbarayudu	MNQPS6535M	M.A.	Literature	Asst. Professor	6/2/2020	6/2/2020	Y	Regular		No
47.	Mr. C. Parameswara Reddy	BUEPP8083P	M.A.	Literature	Asst. Professor	4/3/2021	4/3/2021	Y	Regular	***	No
48.	Mr. M. Venkateswara Reddy	BCKPM8589B	M.A.	Literature	Asst. Professor	1/3/2021	1/3/2021	Y	Regular	222	No
49.	Mr. P. Arun Babu	BJZPP3367G	M. Tech	CSE	Asst. Professor	7/12/2011	7/12/2011	Y	Regular	****	No
50.	Ms. B. Swetha	FPQPS4501Q	M. Tech	CSE	Asst. Professor	5/6/2017	5/6/2017	Y	Regular	242	No
51.	Mr. M.V. Raja Sekhar	ANFPM2194M	M. Tech	Signal Processing	Asst. Professor	4/7/2016	4/7/2016	Y	Regular	EMB!	No
52.	Mahammad Zuber Patel	CKFPP4113A	M. Tech	Structural Engineering	Asst. Professor	1/7/2019	1/7/2019	Y	Regular		No
53.	Dr. P. Rama Mohan	APRPP4626D	Ph. D	EEE	Assoc. Professor	30/6/2016	30/6/2016	Y	Regular		No
54.	Mr. T. Ashok Kumar	DDFPK3024M	M. Tech	EEE	Asst. Professor	16/6/2016	16/6/2016	Y	Regular		No
55.	Mr. Aswarthanarayana	CUNPK5876M	M. Tech	Composite Materials	Asst. Professor	25/7/2017	25/7/2017	Y	Regular	•••	No
56.	Ms. Sheik Mullan Karishma	LYVPS6645B	M. Tech	Composite	Asst.	3/2/2019	3/2/2019	Y	Regular		No

Dr. T. JAYACHANDRA PRASAD

M.E.Ph.D., FIE, FIETE, MNAFEN, MISTE VIEEE

PRINCIPAL

R G M College of Engg & Tech.,

(Autonomous)

				Materials	Professor					
57.	Mr. Gouse Peera	CYKPG7050A	M. Tech	Composite Materials	Asst. Professor	1/3/2021	1/3/2021	Y	Regular	 No

Dr. T. JAYACHANDRA PRASAD
M.E,Ph.D.,FIE,FIETE,MNAFEN,MISTE,MIEEE
PRINCIPAL
R G M College of Engg. & Tech.,
(Autonomous)
NANDYAL-518 501, Kurnool (Dt), A.P.